TAC Province of Britain & Ireland.

Clergy and Officers List 2024.

Metropolitan & Bishop Ordinary Rt Rev, Ian Gray

Bishop John Vaughn (Suffragan Ireland / Retired)

Father Michael Gray (Dean of the South)

Father Michael Silver

Father Edwin Wagner (Diocesan Missioner)

Dean Father Brian Roberts. LINCOLN.

Father Christopher Stephenson

Father Robin Westwood

Father Keith Bucknall (Rural Dean, Devon / Cornwall).

Father Freddy Denman

Father Peter Long

Father Darvin Sanchez (Germany)

Father Peter Adamson (Dean of the North)

Canon Robert Aird (Retired).

Deacon Rev, Mike Wright

Deacon Rev, Stephen Beet

Reader & Eucharistic Minister Mr Donald Bartholomew.

Reader Mr Andrew Pellow.

Father Deering (RIP). Just about to be Incardinated before his unexpected passing

Reader Mr Geoffrey Fairweather (Retired).

Diocesan Chancellor Dr Peter Wilson

Diocesan Treasurer Mrs Christine Gray

Diocesan Architect Mr William Roberts

Cathedral Organist / Precentor, Canon Dr MB Naylor

Metropolitan & Bishop Ordinary's, Secretary (Vacant)

Cathedral Chapter Clerk (Vacant).

To be appointed (Council of Advice).